Exchange Interview…

This is surprising news to me.

I’d already been living under the belief that I hadn’t gotten in, but on Thursday I received an email asking to come in for interviews. I tried not to get excited because I was being skeptical about the opportunity. But now that a few days have passed, I’m thinking that I just might get in after all! I mean, they must be considering me at least right? I just have to do well on this interview and I just might be in!

I hope so.

(Even though just the day earlier I told my fellow Amnesiacs on skype that “hope was for the weak”. I suppose I’m at the administration’s mercy now.)

Leave a Reply

