Goodbye Fourth Year of University~

I went out with my friends today yesterday (which I hardly ever do, go out just to meet them, that is) It’s always something to do with having an errand, or having something to buy, or just… SOMETHING.
But right now, I don’t have anything to do.

School is over for me, good bye fourth year of university~ it was a swift but knowledge-filled ride.

I’m glad that’s over, but now I wait.
Wait for summer school (Guitar in S1 – May-June) to begin and end…
Wait for (possibly) Ewha Summer Language Program and that whole plan to get sorted out…
Wait for my huma 4416 and huma 4410 marks to come out…

Wait for exchange to confirm my nomination based on sessional gpa…

IMG_20130418_222101

I have about three weeks of having nothing to do.

And I like it.

Leave a Reply

